How to delete dating buzz profile

Your photo must be less than kB, but there is no restriction on the dimensions of the image you upload. We will automatically resize it if it is too large. Please refer to the detailed instructions in Photo Help. Your photo may be deleted if it does not comply with our technical requirements, is obscene or is a picture of a celebrity or other copyrighted material such as cartoon pictures. While viewing the profile of the person you want to invite, select More From the options displayed, select 'Invite to view Invitation-Only photos'.

Customer Questions & Answers

For a quick and basic search, use the Basic Search. You can do a more detailed search with Advanced Search. In addition, we offer a wide range of options for you to find people. Discover your matches, fans or people who've viewed your profile in Connections or see who's new, online or celebrating their birthday in the Find section. Using the Username Search page in the Find section, enter the other person's username or part of their name and click 'Go'.

You are most probably making your search criteria too narrow. Try relaxing your requirements a bit, e. If you are looking for a blonde, blue eyed 21 year old, non-smoking female living in Outer Mongolia who wants children, chances are you will not get many results! Matches are other members whose profiles meet the criteria you specified in your My Ideal Match page when you set up your profile. Our matching engine performs two-way matches, so members will only appear in your match list if your profile also meets the criteria they specified for their matches.

Make sure your profile is as complete as possible and that your desired partner details are not too open. For example, if your desired partner is a female aged between 18 and 80 living anywhere in the world matching will not work well for you.

The trick is to find the right balance between too open a match and too narrow a match. As well as the profile details you specify for a match you have the option to rate how important each detail is. Simply select the heart icon to add someone as a favourite. In search results, you'll find it next to the envelope icon. While viewing a profile, select the heart icon below the person's profile photo and username. Select the same icon if you want to remove someone from your favourites.

Knowing when someone last logged in is very useful when you look at their profile. If you're on a PC, this will automatically display. While viewing your Fans or Matches page, simply click on the cross 'X' at the top right corner of the profile displayed. Simply select the 5 stars in a member's profile. To view profiles you've rated or added a note to, go to Notes or Ratings in the Connections section.

Follow the same steps as you would rate or add a note by selecting the 5 stars in a member's profile. To remove a rating, select the 'Clear rating' link and save.

From search results or while viewing someone's profile, select the message envelope icon. Type your message and hit Send. The message sent to the other member will only contain your username, your message and brief instructions telling them how to reply. See our privacy policy for further details.

Privacy Policy

The easiest way is to follow the link provided in the email you received. That will take you directly to their message. Remember, unless the person who sent you the message is a premium subscriber, you will need to be a subscriber to reply. No, you will receive messages even if you are not a subscriber. However, unless the person who sent you a message is a premium subscriber, you will need to be a subscriber to reply. We suggest you set up a free Web-based mail account with a service such as Outlook and use this email address in your profile.

Girls Talk About Guys’ Dating Profiles

Note that there is a potential down side to using free email services. Some of them disable your account if you do not check it regularly. In that case the emails other members send to you will be lost and, if we receive several consecutive bounces from your address, we may hide or remove your profile. Blocked members are not able to send you any messages.

You can remove this block at any time. When a message has been sent, one tick will display with the time stamp. Once it's been read, two ticks will display. We do not have an option to permanently delete messages. Instead, use the Archive option to remove or hide messages you no longer want in your recent messages.

To archive a message, select the Archive Conversation option under More From the main messages page, select the cross icon to the right of each conversation listed. Messages that have been archived is visible under Archived messages and can be restored to recent messages by following the same steps above.

follow site

Delete Dating Buzz Profile

We offer a range of competitive subscription packages, please visit our subscribe section for details. Credit card payments are processed using our WorldPay card-processing gateway. WorldPay is one of the largest and most respected global card processing companies. All your card details are encrypted for maximum security whilst travelling over the Internet.

Further, no credit card details are stored anywhere on our site. Payments will be shown as a purchase from Dating Lab Ltd.

Yes, if you subscribe using a credit or a debit card, then you will be re-billed at the end of your first subscription period. However, if you purchase a subscription as a gift for someone, pay using an alternative method, or cancel your agreement before your renewal date, then you will not be re-billed.

Should you wish at any time to cancel the automatic renewal of your subscription, simply go to the Status page and click on the cancellation link.

DatingBuzz - Privacy Policy

You can find out more about the automatic renewal by clicking here. No, unused portions of a subscription are generally not refundable. Deleting your profile will result in your unused subscription being lost. You will however need to subscribe again if you want to activate your subscriber benefits again. You may be asked for an additional level of authentication called MasterCard SecureCode or Verified by Visa depending on your card type. With a standard subscription, anyone you contact must have their own subscription in order to reply to you.

Whereas, with a premium subscription, anyone you contact is able to reply to you for free, even if the person doesn't have a subscription of their own. Blocked members cannot see your full profile and will not be able to contact you. If another member's behavior is giving you cause for concern or if someone's being downright abusive, please let our Support Team know by selecting the 'Report Abuse' option in the More All complaints are treated in the strictest confidence and could result in, amongst other things, the suspension or deletion of the offending member's profile.

We want to ensure that we provide you with a safe and secure dating community.